Who’s Who

Senior Management

Peter Collins CBE, Chief Executive
Phil East, Deputy Chief Executive

Operations Managers

John Damen
Maggie Langhorn

Managers and Team Leaders

Helen Davies
Gemma Greenhalgh
Alex Kershaw
Joanne Meekin
Anna Rojek
Sophie Sheehy
Laura Wells

Board of Trustees

Nick Abbott
Stewart Almond
Stuart Barton
Kevin Brady
Helen Foulkes
Katharine Francis
Mark Nuttall
Peter Openshaw
Elizabeth Potier
Katherine Potier
Drew Povey
Charlotte Ramsden
Sarah Wilson-Gibbons

Designed, built and generously supported by Tetra Marketing Site Map | Terms of Use | Data Protection Privacy Notice
FCA FRN: 675175
Google Translate
Dutch French German Greek Italian Portugese Russian Spanish Chinese Japanese Korean

Easy Read Options

Text Size: A A

Contrast: High | Normal